You are here

Board Members



Greg DeLine, Board President
  • The Crossing Church
  • Owner, DeLine Finance LLC; FHA
  • Refinance Specialist


Pat Concannon, Vice-President

  • Woodcrest Chapel
  • Retired Information Technology


Rose Williams, Treasurer

  • Christian Fellowship Church
  • Retired Certified Public Accountant and business owner

Terry Dykes, Secretary

  • Memorial Baptist Church 
  • Shelter Insurance, Vice President

Dave Cover

  • The Crossing Church
  • Teaching pastor at the Crossing with a desire to influence people to believe and do what's best for them

Matt Gordon

  • The Crossing
  • Faith & Community Director, Veteran United

Verna Laboy

  • Urban Empowerment
  • Director, Live Well by Faith

Candy Richerson

  • Nelson Memorial United Methodist
  • First State Community Bank

Ann Weyler

  • Woodcrest Chapel
  • Shelter Insurance